Somewhere in Makati

One saturday afternoon, a wannabe model and an aspiring photographer strolled the streets of Makati and took advantage of the uncrowded city.

37031527890_f71327848e_k

Always wanted to do something different, so I didn’t hesitate when Kuya Sean planned a shoot with me.

We walked the streets of Legaspi and Salcedo Village in Makati on a cloudy Saturday afternoon for this shoot. It was kind of tiring but fun. It’s also kind of awkward (or i’m just a really awkward person) to pose in public where other people can judge you. Thankfully, it’s a weekend and there weren’t a lot of people.

I’m not really a fashion girl and since my best friend, a.k.a. my style consultant, wasn’t around, I opted for white tee, jeans and sneakers.

36618259393_396e281017_k

I’m still trying to work on my facial expressions and poses, so yeah, bear with me.


More photos at Flickr

For photo/video services, contact Sean Amador via Instagram / Facebook

 

Leave a comment